Kim Kardashian Says She Was Joking When Making Comments On Pregnant Women’s Styles

Standard

“I guess you can’t be sarcastic when doing interviews! I was asked about tips on pregnancy style,” she wrote on Saturday, July 12. “I jokingly said pregnant woman should hide/stay in if they looked like I did lol. I said ask [sister Kourtney Kardashian ] her tips [because] she has the best [pregnancy] style.” Kardashian, who has a daughter with husband Kanye West , added in another post, “I really should start video taping the interviews I do & post on my website so u can see the laughs & how it’s really said.” The 33-year-old reality star previously made headlines after she told the magazine that pregnant women should just hide in the house . When asked about maternity styles, she said, “I recommend hiding for a good year and having no pregnancy style. That’s what I recommend. If you can do it, hide. Never leave the house.” Her sister Khloe Kardashian , who was also with her during the interview, then told her that her advice was not “practical.” The mother of one added, “That’s really my recommendation. Wear a huge blanket.

Related post: http://hollywoodtuna.snappages.com/blog/2014/02/27/jimmy-fallon-makes-tonight-show-debut-with-kim-kardashian

Leave a comment